Embracing Change

In 2020, change is the new normal, and we are embracing it as an opportunity to focus on how we can create better services and be better human beings. We have the ability to create the change we want to see in the world. From empathy to delivery, service design gives us the processes and tools to do so. Embrace change with us during our first virtual global conference, where we will feature a diverse set of speakers, activities and topics ranging from service design fundamentals to provocative reflections on our changing world.

Jump to first confirmed Virtual SDGC20 speakers  ↬

 

 

Timings Around The World

 

Location Local Time
Berlin, Germany 9 am - 2 am
London, UK 8 am - 1 am
New York, USA 3 am - 8 pm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4 am - 9 pm
San Francisco, USA 12 am - 5 pm
Shanghai, China 3 pm - 8 am
Sydney, Australia 6 pm - 11 am
Tokyo, Japan 4 pm - 9 am

 

  

  

 

Meet Our First SDGC20 Speakers

We have brought together the leading minds in service design who will exhibit work from all around the world


 


 

Interested In Sponsoring?

The Virtual Service Design Global Conference 2020 (SDGC20) is a key opportunity for you to reach the service design community and its professional stakeholders in a digital setting with interactive live sessions, practical insights, and networking with like-minded service designers. Sponsoring SDGC20 gives you the opportunity to connect with talented service designers from all over the world. You can host your own sponsor ebooth and talk with potential clients, employees and customers. 

In partnering with us, we are pleased to offer your business a multitude of compelling packages, marketing concepts and virtual exhibition opportunities that not only provide you with keen visible but also access to a group of engaged service design professionals with whom you can promote your business. 

Have a look at our appealing Virtual SDGC20 sponsorship packages  or get in touch.

 


 

SDGC20 Sponsors

Our 2020 Partners

These are the fine people helping us make our conference possible!


 

Our Newsletter
 

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with us. 

Connect with us

SDN contact
SDN TwitterSDN InstagramSDN LinkedInSDN YouTubeSDN Flickr

Join the official SDN Community Slack channel and
connect with service designers around the globe.

             SDGC20 venue

Virtual SDGC20
October 22-23. 2020 • Virtual Space


SDGC21
April 22-23, 2021

Lokomotivværkstedet
Otto Busses Vej 5A,
2450 Copenhagen
Denmark

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to the top ⇡