Get Your Ticket Now!

Pick your preferred ticket type hereWith the Virtual Service Design Global Conference 2020 (SDGC20) taking place on October 22-23, 2020, we aim to bring all the valuable bits and pieces of an in-person conference to your home. That means practical, hands-on sessions on service design with interactive live sessions, practical insights, and chats with like-minded folks. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to engage with international experts, and connect with the service design community—all from the comfort and safety of your home or office.

 

Virtual SDGC21 Tickets

Ticket Options

Virtual SDGC20 is waiting for you this October!

 

SDN Member Discounts 

SDN Members get a discount on the ticket price. See membership prices > 

Non-Member Tickets

Not an SDN Member? Check out our non-member ticket options >

SDGC20/21 Ticket Bundle

Join both our virtual event in October 2020 and SDGC21 in Copenhagen April 2021.  See special bundle prices > 

Large Group or Students

For large groups (10+ attendees) and students, e-mail us and we will apply the right discount for you.


 

Timings Around The World

 

Location Local Time
Berlin, Germany 9 am - 2 am
London, UK 8 am - 1 am
New York, USA 3 am - 8 pm
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 4 am - 9 pm
San Francisco, USA 12 am - 5 pm
Shanghai, China 3 pm - 8 am
Sydney, Australia 6 pm - 11 am
Tokyo, Japan 4 pm - 9 am

 


 

Workshops

On October 23, 2020 we are pleased to also offer a series of inspirational workshops to enhance your learning experience. The cost of each workshop is 50,00 €. These tickets may be purchased as an addition to your Virtual SDGC20 ticket or Ticket Bundle. We will be opening our workshop ticket platform soon—so stay tuned!

 


 

 

SDGC20 Training Authorisaation

 

 

 

You would love to join, but you think your manager could need just a little bit more persuasion? Good news! We’ve prepared a template that you can use to explain why you'd like to attend  the must-attend service design event of the year. 

 

 


 


SDGC20 Tickets


SDN Member Tickets

Valid SDN membership required as of October 2020.

 

MEMBER
TICKET

Early Bird Price: 225,00 €
 

STUDENT MEMBER
TICKET 

Early Bird Price: 125,00 €
 

 

 

Non-Member Tickets 

If you would like to purchase the student ticket, please provide us with your enrollment certificate via e-mail  to get access to the reduced ticket rate.

 

NON-MEMBER
TICKET

Early Bird Price: 250,00 €

 

STUDENT NON-MEMBER
TICKET

Early Bird Price: 150,00 €

 

 

 

SDN MEMBER TICKET BUNDLES

Tickets bundles for attendees holding a valid SDN membership as of April 2021.

As SDN Member, please use the e-mail address attached to your SDN Membership account to start the ticket registration process. If you have any questions regarding ticketing, please contact us.

 

MEMBER TICKET
BUNDLE


Early Bird Price: 880,00 € 
 

STUDENT MEMBER
TICKET BUNDLE


Early Bird Price: 440,00 € 
 

 

 

NON-MEMBER TICKET BUNDLES

Tickets for attendees not holding an SDN membership.

If you would like to purchase the student ticket, please provide us with your enrollment certificate via e-mail  to get access to the reduced ticket rate.

 

NON-MEMBER
TICKET BUNDLE

Early Bird Price: 970,00 € 
 

STUDENT NON-MEMBER
TICKET BUNDLE


Early Bird Price: 480,00 € 
 

 

 


 

SDGC20 Sponsors

Our 2020 Partners

These are the fine people helping us make our conference possible!


 

Our Newsletter
 

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date with us. 

Connect with us

SDN contact
SDN TwitterSDN InstagramSDN LinkedInSDN YouTubeSDN Flickr

Join the official SDN Community Slack channel and
connect with service designers around the globe.

             SDGC20 venue

Virtual SDGC20
October 22-23. 2020 • Virtual Space


SDGC21
April 22-23, 2021

Lokomotivværkstedet
Otto Busses Vej 5A,
2450 Copenhagen
Denmark

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to the top ⇡